Our staff

Tamara Kredo
Senior Specialist Scientist


Solange Durao
Senior Scientist
Elizabeth Pienaar
Project Manager


 
Joy Oliver
Chief Officer


Duduzile Ndwandwe
Senior Scientist
Anelisa Jaca
Post-doctoral Fellow
Email: anelisa.jaca@mrc.ac.za


Sara Cooper
Senior Scientist
Email: sara.cooper@mrc.ac.za
Michelle Galloway
Communications Officer
Email: michelle.galloway@mrc.ac.za


Edison Mavundza
Post-doctoral Fellow
Email: edison.mavundza@mrc.ac.za
Lodwick Modika
Senior Officer
Email: lodwick.modika@mrc.ac.za


Eugene Davids
Senior Scientist
Email: eugene.davids@mrc.ac.za