Our staff

Photo of Tamara Kredo
Tamara Kredo
Chief Specialist Scientist


Solange Durao
Senior Scientist
Lindi Mathebula
Project Manager


 
Joy Oliver
Chief Officer
Senior Scientist
Email: ameer.hohlfeld@mrc.ac.za


Duduzile Ndwandwe
Specialist Scientist
Anelisa Jaca
Specialist Scientist
Email: anelisa.jaca@mrc.ac.za


Sara Cooper
Senior Scientist
Email: sara.cooper@mrc.ac.za
Michelle Galloway
Communications Officer
Email: michelle.galloway@mrc.ac.za


Edison Mavundza
Post-doctoral Fellow
Email: edison.mavundza@mrc.ac.za
Lodwick Modika
Senior Officer
Email: lodwick.modika@mrc.ac.za
   

 Mashudu Mthethwa

Natasha Gloeck
Mashudu Mthethwa
Senior Scientist
Email: mashudu.mthethwa@mrc.ac.za
Natasha Gloeck
Senior Scientist
Email:  natasha.gloeck@mrc.ac.za

Sumayyah Ebrahim

Pic of Ntombifuthi Blose

Sumayyah Ebrahim
Senior Scientist

Ntombifuthi Blose
Senior Scientist
Email: ntombifuthi.blose@mrc.ac.za


Denny Mabetha
 

Trudy Leong
Denny Mabetha
Senior Scientist
Email: denny.mabetha@mrc.ac.za
Trudy Leong
Project Manager
Email: trudy.leong@mrc.ac.za