Our staff

Charles Shey Wiysonge
Director
Tamara Kredo
Senior Specialist Scientist


Solange Durao
Senior Scientist
Elizabeth Pienaar
Project Manager


 
Joy Oliver
Chief Officer
Ameer Hohlfeld
Scientist
Email: ameer.hohlfeld@mrc.ac.za


Duduzile Ndwandwe
Senior Scientist
Email: duduzile.ndwandwe@mrc.ac.za
Lindi Mathebula
Scientist
Email: lindi.mathebula@mrc.ac.za


Anelisa Jaca
Post-doctoral Fellow
Email: anelisa.jaca@mrc.ac.za
Michelle Galloway
Communications Officer
Email: michelle.galloway@mrc.ac.za


Sara Cooper
Senior Scientist
Email: sara.cooper@mrc.ac.za
Evanson Sambala
Post-doctoral Fellow
Email:
evanson.sambala@mrc.ac.za


Edison Mavundza
Post-doctoral Fellow
Email: edison.mavundza@mrc.ac.za
Phetole Mahasha
Senior Scientist
Email: phetole.mahasha@mrc.ac.za


Bey-Marrie Schmidt
Senior Scientist
Email: bey-marrie.schmidt@mrc.ac.za
Lodwick Modika
Senior Officer
Email: lodwick.modika@mrc.ac.za